GOING HOME Testing my Samsung EX1

TESTING MY SAMSUNG EX1 TL 500 MUSIC BY HIOR CHRONIK

6 responses to “GOING HOME Testing my Samsung EX1

  1. That camera does pretty well in lowlight- has a fast aperture. I almost got it. Where in Italy was this- Turin? I have no idea why I guessed that.🙂

  2. EX1/tl 500 samsung YES f 1.8 unfortunately is just a great 640×480 ,no HD anyway I love thake pic with it.Right Yes I was coming back home from Turin.. I live 20 miles far from that city!

Leave a Reply

