How become a set Photographer

P1010047Last saturday, I was employed for 9 hours on a home made set for a short movie,made with full HD camera by Panasonic,written and directed by my friend Arianna.I read the treatment of Home, just one week before and I accepted without hesitate,so I spent many hours behind-the-scenes documenting; promotional portraits;between takes or during,using the available light,reflections ,with no flash or falling in camera field using my silent Lumix FZ200;in addition during the pause make pasta ,Fabio’s special recipe,for cast and few crew. Nice day..

P1000958

P1000970

P1000990NR2

P1010102

Leave a Reply

