I tesori del Principe – Forte di Bard (Aosta)

Last day,after a incredible Journey in to alps with some friends 
I was stunned by this incredible exibiton,it will be available till 31 May 2012,set in to a amazing Location FORTE DI BARD and named I TESORI DEL PRINCIPE
I discovered some of great Italian and Flamish Painter,and I feel to be really addicted to Flamish !
One of my favourite painter seen there was by Jan Bruegel the older (1568 – 1625)

https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.3039495989629.2154480.1329916531&type=1&l=597e3538f7

One response to “I tesori del Principe – Forte di Bard (Aosta)

  1. Hi! Wonderful post! I have been a frequent visitor (very much like addict ) of your website unfortunately I had a trouble. I am just not necessarily quite confident whether it is the right site to ask, but you’ve got no spam comments. I get comments seven days a week. Could you assist me? Thanks a lot!

Leave a Reply

