MANN OF SCORES

After many years of research, polishing ,second thoughts,twist and turns I would show my Short Sample (pdf) about Michael Mann use of music,it was an hard and long job,and still now I’m not quite satisfy but I think it could be a good readings(in to a very fluent english thanks to Maria Lucia Stroppa), so enjoy

BACK UNDER DEVELOPMENT so ask me WITH A  PM if you wish read MANN OF SCORES

One response to “MANN OF SCORES

  1. Pingback: RARE Music on the films of Michael Mann « Fabiopirovano's Weblog

Leave a Reply

