PORTFOLIO Made by Agnese

Last Sunday I was employed to a free Portfolio’s Reading during THE LENS BASED ART SHOW;it was a great hour I understand many things talking with Fulvio Bortolozzo,expecially how follow an Idea.Before this I ask to Agnese a deal for build a real Portfolio(despite the era I’m an Analog Boy) made of prints and sheets.I think she does a great artigianal work, full immersed and self -sacrifice,she deserved the reward!Testaseme brand!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

