Confrontably HEAT

My friend Danny From L.A. turn me this link and I think that’s the most beautiful Fan’s Trailer never done,this guy Stepan850 deserve my space on my blog,HEAT and Pink Floyd lovers please enjoy

7 responses to “Confrontably HEAT

  1. Hey, thank you for the kind words, appreciate it. I just googled “pink floyd michael mann” to see if anyone else talked about the connection that music and those movies have and stumbled upon your blog with my video there.

    Glad you all like it, now I got a desire to go and edit some more stuff I had in mind.

Leave a Reply

