THE INTERSEXION

IMGP0701

I think It was early 2005 when surfing on IMDB I met Rick Eager,this guy from Norman(OK) is a genius,expecially for be able to understand my english then for understand my Ideas my obsessions and my intutions about a subject,so we started a long and detailed exchange of ideas by email and THE INTERSEXION born as treatment then registerd at WGAw(Writers Guild of America West #1071848).
Now,After almost four years, after an amazing job by Rick,the 11 pages treatmenttake a shape on a big 121 pages Screenplay click here –> (The Intersexion).
Finally we are proud to annouce that our Story got a proper format and is available for be read on http://www.inktip.com

intersexion-synopsis217def

Upgrade 2013;I lost Rick, but I never lost my hopes about this idea,for me it was a serious dark noir action thriller,cant be a Comedy.. I have an example with an awful movie named Flypaper that in part use my idea.

One response to “THE INTERSEXION

  1. Pingback: THE INTERSEXION

Leave a Reply

