High Hopes

Atypical Post?Take a break on my stuffs,so let’s speak about Female gorgeosity … She’s a  beautiful woman,model,24 years old; (Bulgarian Italian mother Greek father Origin)Nov. 2003 Penthouse pet,unfortunately(it depends by POV)became actress for the dark side of Hollywood,adult enterteniment XXX,what a Hot Lovely Falling Angel.

PENTHOUSE-NOVEMBER-2003-251047263211-600x600

She Said at the beginning:

Penthouse pet of the Month  Anais Alexander isn’t sorry to be leaving her Pismo Beach, California, home for the excitement of Los Angeles. “I grew up in a very small town,” she says. “Except for going to the beach, there was absolutely nothing to do. Now I’m ready to break out and explore the world. I want to do a lot of modeling and traveling and learn all about photography, writing, and directing. This is my first time posing nude, but it was an incredible experience. I was ready to go out and greet the world, and now, thanks to  Penthouse the world has an opportunity to meet me!”

Ok,I “Meet” her probably after the point of no return straight to tricky paying bills matters,so at least I would heartfelt say,referring to some  photos of her ,I absolutely love when she smile, everything turn better.

Leave a Reply

